Lil Baby Announces 2021 Tour With Special Guest Lil Durk

Lil Baby has officially unveiled dates for The Back Outside Tour featuring special guest Lil Durk.

The 2021 nationwide tour will see the pair perform hits from their recent collaborative album The Voice of the Heroes, and is set to kick off on September 1 in Mansfield, MA at the Xfinity Center. Fans can then catch the two in areas like New Orleans, Phoenix, Los Angeles and Brooklyn across six weeks before the final stop in West Palm Beach, FL on October 15.

The Voice of the Heroes dropped earlier this month after a one-week delay out of respect for the late DMX. The 18-track track project featured only four guest appearances from Travis Scott on “Hats Off,” Meek Mill on “Still Runnin,” Young Thug on “Up The Side” and Rod Wave on “Rich Off Pain,” and debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200.

Take a look at the complete list of tour dates below. Tickets go on sale to the general public on June 25 at Live Nation.

THE BACK OUTSIDE TOUR DATES:
Wed Sep 01 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center
Fri Sep 03 – Hartford, CT – XFINITY Theatre
Fri Sep 10 – Raleigh, NC – Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Sat Sep 11 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion
Tue Sep 14 – New Orleans, LA – Smoothie King Center
Wed Sep 15 – Dallas, TX – Dos Equis Pavilion
Thu Sep 16 – Houston, TX – Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Fri Sep 17 – Austin, TX – Germania Insurance Amphitheater
Mon Sep 20 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater
Wed Sep 22 – Phoenix, AZ – Ak-Chin Pavilion
Thu Sep 23 – Anaheim, CA – Honda Center
Fri Sep 24 – Los Angeles, CA – STAPLES Center
Sat Sep 25 – Oakland, CA – Oakland Arena
Mon Sep 27 – Salt Lake City, UT – USANA Amphitheatre
Tue Sep 28 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena
Thu Sep 30 – Maryland Heights, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Mon Oct 04 – Cincinnati, OH – Heritage Bank Arena
Wed Oct 06 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center
Thu Oct 07 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center
Sat Oct 09 – Burgettstown, PA – The Pavilion at Star Lake
Sun Oct 10 – Louisville, KY – KFC Yum! Center
Thu Oct 14 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Fri Oct 15 – West Palm Beach, FL – iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre

Elsewhere in music, Dame Dash responded to Roc-A-Fella’s lawsuit over the supposed sale of the Reasonable Doubt NFT.
Source: Read Full Article