Lil Durk Unveils "The 7220 Deluxe" Tour Dates

Lil Durk is hitting the road for a second time this year with “The 7220 Deluxe” tour.

The 15-city engagement is produced by Live Nation and is set to kick off on September 17 in Oklahoma City. Fans can catch the rapper in areas such as Milwaukee, Brooklyn, Nashville, Los Angeles and San Francisco before he closes out the tour in Seattle  in mid-October.

Check out the full list of tour dates below. Tickets go on sale June 3 on Live Nation.

THE 7220 DELUXE TOUR DATES:
Sat Sep 17 – Oklahoma City, OK – The Criterion
Sun Sep 18 – Little Rock, AR – Simmons Bank Arena
Tue Sep 20 – Milwaukee, WI – BMO Harris Pavilion
Wed Sep 21 – Louisville, KY – Iroquois Amphitheater
Sun Sep 25 – Portsmouth, VA – Atlantic Union Bank Pavilion
Wed Sep 28 – Philadelphia, PA – The Met Philadelphia
Fri Sep 30 – Brooklyn, NY – Coney Island Amphitheater
Sun Oct 02 – Baltimore, MD – Pier Six Pavilion
Mon Oct 03 – Washington, D.C. – Echostage
Wed Oct 05 – Nashville, TN – Nashville Municipal Auditorium
Thu Oct 06 – Birmingham, AL – Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
Fri Oct 07 – Southaven, MS – Landers Center
Wed Oct 12 – Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Palladium
Fri Oct 14 – San Francisco, CA – Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Mon Oct 17 – Seattle, WA – WAMU Theater

Elsewhere in music, Rolling Loud New York confirmed its 2022 dates.
Source: Read Full Article