Stream the 'Space Jam: A New Legacy' Soundtrack

Following the soundtrack artist reveal for the heavily anticipated Space Jam sequel starring Lebron James, the full Space Jam: A New Legacy Soundtrack has been officially released.

The album holds 16 tracks with a trove of new collaborative songs including “See Me Fly” featuring Chance, John Legend, and Symba, “About That Time” seeing Damian Lillard jump on the mic as Dame D.O.L.L.A with G-Eazy, P-Lo, and White Dave, “Settle The Score” featuring Cordae and DUCKWRTH, and “Control The World” with young star 24KGoldn featuring Lil Wayne.  Other features include Lil Uzi Vert, SAINt JHN, SZA, Leon Bridges, Anthony Ramos, and the Jonas Brothers. Since its early release, the first track of the playlist “We Win,” has peaked to the very top of the Billboard Gospel charts.

Space Jam: A New Legacy will release in theaters and HBO Max on July 16. In the meantime, the tracklist is now available on major streaming platforms.

In other music-related news, Riot Games Music releases a lo-fi beats album for content creators.
Source: Read Full Article